Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

HaifischNikez Allstars · LX · Maxwell · Bonez MC · Gzuz · Sa4

HaifischNikez Allstars

℗ A Chapter ONE recording; ℗ 2018 187 Strassenbande, under exclusive license to Universal Music GmbH

Released on: 2018-12-28

Producer: JamBeatz
Studio Personnel, Mixer, Mastering Engineer: Lex Barkey
Author: Maxwell
Author: LX
Author: Bonez MC
Author: Gzuz
Author: Sa4
Composer: JamBeatz

Auto-generated by YouTube.